Skip to content
August 11, 2012 / KristenMakes

Teaching again!

the stitchery flier
Starting later this month I’ll be teaching knitting classes at Glasgow’s the Stitchery Studio!  The owner, Cassandra, and I have been working on some projects together and have gotten to chatting a lot about knitting, so we’ve organised a lovely course for beginners.

We’ll be covering a LOT of techniques in the 3-week course, AND you’ll knit your very own pair of wristwarmers!  I’ve organised the pattern to be modified to each students’ taste, so you can have different colour schemes and details.

IMG_4801

Details are listed on the lovely flier above, and for more info, do call or email The Stitchery (07969 044 462, info@thestitcherystudio.com).  Also, if you want to learn more about the Studio, visit their lovely website!

7 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. cjgal / Aug 11 2012 10:56 am

    This sounds like soo much fun. If only I could fly over…

  2. Sue / Aug 11 2012 11:20 am

    You are such a good teacher. I’m sure everyone will learn a lot…and have fun.

  3. Sarah / Aug 11 2012 12:41 pm

    You are an excellent teacher! I am thrilled for you and would definitely take your course did I not have to swim across the ocean to get there – LOL! Good luck!

  4. Didyoumakethat / Aug 12 2012 4:40 am

    I wish I could come and take this class!

  5. Amanda / Aug 14 2012 7:23 am

    Oh, those mittens look fabulous! I wish I were there and not in Australia for this course… 😀

Trackbacks

  1. Published in Cloth Magazine! « KristenMakes
  2. Classes and more classes! « KristenMakes

What say you?

