Skip to content
January 2, 2012 / KristenMakes

A New Year!

Just popping in real quick to  wish everyone a Happy New Year!  I have been enjoying my holidays back home in Florida – I have seen the sun again and now recall what it feels to be warm!  It’s been a year since we were last home so we have packed in the visits with family and friends and have had a lovely time.

I’ll be checking in again soon with more posts on my adventures in making, but wanted to remind you about our Crafters’ Ceilidh blogger meet-up coming up on January 21st!

We have quite a group going and have sent out a survey to those who are on the mailing list.  We wanted to get a feel for what everyone wants to do so that we can plan the perfect day, and as such, the survey is a gauge of possible activities.  If you have not received the email and are interested in attending, do comment or email me and Debi, Kerry and I will make sure you are added.  Please complete the survey by January 7th so that we can get planning –  I cannot wait!

In the meantime, I hope you are having a fabulous start to 2012!

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Crafted by Carly / Jan 3 2012 1:11 pm

    Florida – aaaaah! A bit of warmth would be lovely!!!
    Glad you had a fun time! 🙂
    Happy New Year!!!
    Carly
    x

What say you?

