Skip to content
August 27, 2011 / KristenMakes

Firsts: A Winner!

And we have a winner to my very first giveaway!

Please step up Lizzi, commenter number 30!

Lizzi commented:

I would love either the yarn or the fabric but really, the anticipation of winning anything makes it worth entering. Thank you for the opportunity.

Congratulations, Lizzi!  I am so happy you’ve won!  I can’t wait to see what you pick!

I have to apologise for the long delay in wrapping up the giveaway.  I have been so exhiliaratingly busy between an internship, a part-time jobs, and we also have some friends visiting!  I’ll post more later, but for now I’ll close with a sincere thank you to everyone who took part in my giveaway!  I was so thrilled with the response and cannot wait to do another!

Have a lovely weekend, I’m off to Edinburgh castle!

What say you?

