Skip to content
July 7, 2009 / KristenMakes

…a Top-Down Pullover

CIMG9299

Well, I mentioned in my last post that I was struggling to get back in the knitting groove.  So I decided that enough was enough, head down, power through!  So I started and finished the Leaf Pullover by Bernat in less than 3 weeks!  It was simple and fun, and was knitted from the top down, so I was easily able to make it the perfect length and fit.  Great pattern!

CIMG9296 CIMG9308

CIMG9290

CIMG9242

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Mom / Jul 7 2009 2:22 am

    That came out great! Super fit! Well done you!

  2. manda pants / Jul 16 2009 4:03 am

    that is so cute!!! i’m always so excited waiting for my computer to download the image… i never know what cute masterpiece will show up before my eyes! if i ever get my own store to sell stuff in i would like to place an order for those puppies!

  3. adeline / Oct 13 2010 5:04 am

    it’s so beautiful, is it a free partern ? the color is really cute

What say you?

