Skip to content
November 6, 2008 / KristenMakes

…doggie sweaters!

posing doggies 2

Olive Sweaterposing doggies

So, yes, I am VERY behind in posting these. I believe I made these back in 2006, yikes! The green sweater is a hoodie, actually – a “hound hoodie,” to be exact – made for mr. ernie-bear. The pink/grey one is a turtleneck made for Olive (I know she has a longer name than that so I will update it when I find that out.) The navy blue sweater pictured is NOT mine. In fact I think in one of the pictures you can see the tag, so I can’t even lie and take credit for it.

erniesweatererniesweater2
These adorable pups belong to our friends Paul and Angeli, and believe it or not, sometimes it DOES get cold enough to necessitate doggie sweaters in Florida.

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Angeli / Nov 6 2008 2:26 pm

    Love it!! What a bunch of cuties.

  2. lisa / Nov 7 2008 12:31 am

    omg! i love these. can you make one for a 35 pound dog? just kidding, but that would be awesome.

    l.

What say you?

